Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

rajkamal.k ( bm227696 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2015-08-14 08:39:38
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 28, Unmarried Gavara naidu . Nativity is - Viruthachalam . I have done Diploma. I am a Retail Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: rajkamal.k Age: 28
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm Weight: 80
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : A1 + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Gavara naidu
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Dhanus (Sagittarius) Lagnam: Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Natchathiram: Rohini Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: computer eng
Occupation: Retail Professional
Occupation in Detail: manager
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 6,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Cuddalore
 
Personality information
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: kannan second tow wheeler sales and service show room    Mother's Occupation:house wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
father: business mother: house wife brother: working in kuwait grandmother grandfather

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 20 - 25 Marital status Unmarried
Height 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 11in - 180cm Weight 45 - 65
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Gavara naidu
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.