Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

N.Dilip ( bm311873 )  
Last Login : 2018-09-21 18:48:45
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
He is 29, Unmarried Balija naidu . Nativity is Chennai. Tamilnadu. . He has done BE/B.Tech. He is an IT / Telecom Professional.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: N.Dilip Age: 29
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm Weight: 67
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Telugu
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Balija naidu
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kumbham (Aquarius) Lagnam: Rishabam (Taurus)
Natchathiram: Poorattadhi Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: B.Tech.[information tech.]
Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional
Occupation in Detail: sr software engr
Annual Income : Rs.11,00,001 - 12,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
MY son is looking for a good looking,educated girl.He is working in bangalore and we prefer bride from bangalore or chennai and Andhra state.looking for homely girl and caring nature.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: retd, scientific officer from DAE    Mother's Occupation:home maker.
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
my name is n.dilip. iam working as a a software professional .i have been raised up in a middle class ,nuclear family with moderate values.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 21 - 26 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight 73 -
Body Type Average Complexion Fair
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Telugu
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Moderate Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Citizen
State Tamil Nadu District Chennai
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.