Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Dharani ( bm313641 )  
 
Last Login : 2019-04-29 09:39:38
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 28, Unmarried Balija naidu . Nativity is - Chennai/ now Bangalore . She has done Diploma. She is an IT / Telecom Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Dharani Age: 28
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight: 49
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Balija naidu
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mesham (Aries) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Bharani Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional
Occupation in Detail: Working as System admin
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Karnataka Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
My daughter is looks good and very caring.she is intelligent,lovable. She is working as System admin in private sector in Bangalore.she wants to work after marriage also.we want a good understanding and caring family boy.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Father was painter and he passed away in sep 2017.     Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are basically from Chennai.we settled in Bangalore.i have 2 daughters,elder daughter married and have 2 sons.she settled in Bangalore.my husband passed away in 2017, now myself and my younger daughter in home.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 27 - 31 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 7in - 170cm - 6ft 7in - 200cm Weight 65 -
Body Type Average Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.